siteilove.blogg.se

Croc 2 download
Croc 2 download





croc 2 download

World 2: I need to figure out a better strategy so that I can have more hearts and don't have to die to refresh them.

croc 2 download

World 1: Decent run nothing fancy about it. However the game play is better because I obviously made way less mistakes than I did before. The quality in this video is still lame so sorry about that. Hell yes.One day after I got a new personal best I get another. This could be used to great effect, cushioning the blow of the inevitable deathwarps that will be done.Ģ) It is definitely a bad idea to get any checkpoints in the first Wheel level (the non-cart one).ģ) With the right timing and height, you can avoid Lava Lamp Larry's fireballs during the fight, completely avoiding him hitting the cube and essentially cutting down at least one of the late holes to half. Even though it has been over six months, I did a "casual" run through of Sailor, Cossack and Caveman, got most of the skips without thinking (even the snowball level).Ī few things I took to mind while doing this was:-ġ) There is a lone heart above the entrance of the second area of Roger Red Ant's level. I've resurrected this because I am very proud to announce that Croc 2 runs perfectly on Win 7 圆4, and now that the DKC hype has died down a bit I can focus a little more on it. Good to know that apparently this quarter of the game has already been knocked on said ass.įeel's good man. > Let me know about it and/or test it ASAP 8D Also, you mentioned something about the river in the Village, something about someone walking on the bottom of it? If there is anything that COULD still be discovered, I know we've yacked about it on SRL RingRush, you said you couldn't find any way to get up to that ledge in Level 1, and I guess there's been no headway on breaking into the loading zone for CBK. All I need to do is re-do it with the Early Bird Thief Skip *above*, and probably just generally improve, heh, gives me an excuse to nail it even better this time around. So really, this shouldn't have taken me this long to re-do once I discovered the new trick. Pretty much all due to the fact I did a good lot of SS running. In all honesty it only took maybe an hour, hour and a half to nail that original Segment 1. I have neglected the shit out of Croc 2.ĭon't worry all, I am still definitely doing this.







Croc 2 download